oregon hearth, patio, barbcue association


Virtual Exhibit Booths
OHPBA Annual Meeting 2020
August 7, 2020



Jeff Catlin

jeffc@aes4home.com

971-347-6801


Featured Products

Website



Eric Falk - Account Manager, Residential
Eric.Falk@clearesult.com
541-954-8412 DIRECT

Jason Garcia - Account Manager
jason.garcia@clearesult.com

Working with Energy Trust of Oregon

CLEAResult - Program Management Contractor
100 SW Main St, Suite 1500 Portland, OR 97204

energytrust.org



Presentation Schedule

Jason Garcia, ETO Update

Website




Hosh Ferrari

Business Dev Manager II
Copperfield Chimney Supply
Direct/Fax/Text: (530) 338-7664
Toll Free: (800) 247-3305

hferrari@copperfield.com




Phil Canby

pcanby@duravent.com

503-880-1705


Featured Products

Website



Sue Chulos

Tri State Distributors
4200 NE 161st Ave.
Portland, OR 97230
schulos@tristatedistributors.com

503-310-6786




Paul Sanders

sales@mongoosemetals.com
503-364-4318 / 844-358-3227

Paul Sanders has owned and operated Mongoose Metals Inc. for several years. He has been in the chimney community for over 20 years.

We proudly offer a wide variety of chimney caps in both stainless steel and copper. Mongoose has a full line of standard chimney caps that are always available in stock. We specialize in custom sized caps and Wind Directional's. Paul recently added Powder Coating to the business. We are now able to offer in house powder coating which saves our customers both time and money.

Mongoose Metals is located right here in Salem and is open 8 to 5 Monday to Friday.



Featured Products

Chimney Caps

Mongoos Metals Catalog 2016.pdf

Website

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software